Thinking of getting involved? If you would like to receive a copy of the magazine, please feel free to use our contact form below.

 

 

SWM Team:

Managing Directors:
Liam Milburn
liam@sportsworldmagazine.com
Office: 0191 389 7213
Mobile: 07584 320 518
LinkedIn

Andrew Davidson
andrew@sportsworldmagazine.com
Office: 0191 389 7213
Mobile: 07921 194 014
LinkedIn

Business Development:
Jordan Beresford
jordan@sportsworldmagazine.com
Office: 0191 389 7214
Mobile: 07497235835
LinkedIn

Sales UK:
Alistar Calzini
alistar@sportsworldmagazine.com

Sales UAE:
Martyn James Davidson
Martyn@sportsworldmagazine.com
LinkedIn

The Feminine Touch: 
Hannah Blake
Office: 0191 389 6639
Mobile: 07885691640
hannah@sportsworldmagazine.com
LinkedIn

Creative Design:
Andrew Brewster
andrew@elevatedigital.co.uk

Reporters:
Claire Bloomfield
Gareth A. Davies
Nate Williams