Please feel free to use our contact form below.
We will respond as soon as possible to your enquiry

 

 

SWM Team:

Managing Directors:
Liam Milburn
liam@sportsworldmagazine.com
Office: 0191 389 7213
Mobile: 07584 320 518
LinkedIn

Andrew Davidson
andrew@sportsworldmagazine.com
Office: 0191 389 7213
Mobile: 07921 194 014
LinkedIn

Business Development:
Jordan Beresford
jordan@sportsworldmagazine.com
Office: 0191 389 7214
Mobile: 07497235835
LinkedIn

Sales UK:
Alistar Calzini
alistar@sportsworldmagazine.com
Chris Harwood
chris@sportsworldmagazine.com

Sales UAE:
Martyn James Davidson
Martyn@sportsworldmagazine.com
LinkedIn

The Feminine Touch: 
Megan Cant
megan@sportsworldmagazine.com
LinkedIn

Creative Design:
Andrew Brewster
andrew@elevatedigital.co.uk

Reporters:
Claire Bloomfield
Gareth A. Davies
Nate Williams